drunk princess takes control

Drunk Muff

Have you ever made a really stupid drunk decision? One that will clearly effect your life for a while? Something along the lines of a one night stand or winning a wet t-shirt contest. Well, I got drunk and signed up for a half marathon.

The Disney Princess Half Marathon to be exact. What exactly was I trying to prove? No freakin clue. But now I have 125 days to not only turn my chubby self int a runner, but a long distance runner. Ew. I downloaded an app, 13.1 for Pink, to help me train. And signed up for bootcamp. I’ve already dropped 20 pounds and can run for FIVE WHOLE MINUTES without stopping, but that’s clearly not enough.

My new app, which better be worth $10.

Now I have 125 days to go from this:

Me, now. Chubby, but adorable.


to this:

Now to decide on a costume.

One thought on “drunk princess takes control

  1. Katie

    Oh my gosh, that sounds like so much fun! Except for the whole half marathon part. Which I guess is most of it. …Good luck with training!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

